التعلم التمايزي أونلاين

40,00

Description

التعلم التمايزي أونلاين

خلال هذه الورشة سنطلع على خصائص التعلم التمايز أونلاين وسنقدم بعض الاستراتيجيات
الجلسة الأولى: ما هي خصائص التعلم التمايزي أونلاين
الجلسة الثانية: ما هي بعض الاستراتيجيات

Workshop Online hosted by Ali Ezzeddine
Saturday 24th April 2021

GMT: 7am – 9am and 9.30am – 11.30am

Duabi: 11am – 1pm and 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Duration: 4 hours
Fee: 40 euros

Additional information

Date and time

Saturday 24th April 2021

GMT: 7am – 9am and 9.30am – 11.30am
Cairo: 9am – 11am and 11.30am – 1.30pm
Beirut: 9am – 11am and 11.30am – 1.30pm
Riyadh: 10am – 12pm and 12.30pm – 2.30pm
Dubai: 11am – 1pm and 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Fee

40€
All prices are exclusive of tax.
If you are resident in the European Union, VAT will be added to the total amount.

Schools: If you want to register more than 4 teachers, please contact us at info@cfe-lc.fr

Trainer

Ali Ezzeddine is an educational consultant and trainer in various educational fields. He is a certified international trainer from Lynn Erickson Institute to lead concept based workshops and international educational consultant for the International Baccalaureate Organization. Ali is an experienced primary educator and fluent in Arabic, French and English. Aside from teaching, he loves children’s literature and he is a published author. He visits schools to lead training, consult with faculty or just to share his writings with the students.