التساؤل أونلاين: أفكار واستراتيجيات

40,00

Description

خلال هذه الورشة سنتعرف على بعض الاستراتيجيات للتعلم من خلال التساؤل عن بعد و سنكتشف معا كيف يستطيع المعلم أي يحضر حصص تفاعلية
سيتم التواصل معكم من خلال البريد الالكتروني قبل الدورة لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل
Workshop Online hosted by Ali Ezzeddine
Friday 30th October 2020

 GMT: 7.30am – 9am and 9.30am – 11am

UAE: 11.30am – 1pm and 1.30pm – 3pm

Duration 1h30 x 2
Fee: 40 euros

Additional information

Date and time

Friday 30th October 2020

GMT: 7.30am – 9am and 9.30am – 11am
Cairo: 9.30am – 11am and 11.30am – 1pm
Beirut: 9.30am – 11am and 11.30am – 1pm
Riyadh: 10.30am – 12pm and 12.30pm – 2pm
UAE: 11.30am – 1pm and 1.30pm – 3pm

Fee

40€
All prices are exclusive of tax.
If you are resident in the European Union, VAT will be added to the total amount.

Schools: If you want to register more than 4 teachers, please contact us at info@cfe-lc.fr

Trainer

Ali Ezzeddine is an educational consultant and trainer in various educational fields. He is a certified international trainer from Lynn Erickson Institute to lead concept based workshops and international educational consultant for the International Baccalaureate Organization. Ali is an experienced primary educator and fluent in Arabic, French and English. Aside from teaching, he loves children’s literature and he is a published author. He visits schools to lead training, consult with faculty or just to share his writings with the students.